Rose Debate Institute
Register Now!

Rose Institute Online Workshops

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


Improving communication never stops for the Rose Institute; not even in quarantine. 

Sign up below!


Our May Seminars are full. to sign up for June, click here.

 
Course
Grade Range
Dates
Time
Public Speaking Workshops
4-6, 7+
Wed group: 5/6, 5/13, 5/20, 5/27
Wednesdays
2:00PM PT / 5:00PM ET
Business Leadership Seminars
7+
Wed group: 5/6, 5/13, 5/20, 5/27
Wednesdays
3:05PM PT / 6:05PM ET
Speeches in Crisis - Historical Survey
7+
Mon group: 5/4, 5/11, 5/18, 5/25
 Mondays
4:10PM PT / 7:10PM ET
Public Speaking Workshops
4-6
Tues group: 5/5, 5/12, 5/19, 5/26
Tuesdays
2:00PM PT / 5:00PM ET
 Debate Workshop
5-8
Tues group: 5/5, 5/12, 5/19, 5/26
Tuesdays 
4:10PM PT / 7:10PM ET
Saturday Debate Workshop
5-8
5/9, 5/16, 5/23, 5/30
Saturdays 
9:00AM PT / 12:00PM ET



powered by Typeform


Still not finding what you're looking for? 

Consider setting up a private workshop!

If you want an exclusive club, with a schedule flexible to your needs, and a curriculum personally tailored to you and your friends, cousins or classmates, then reach out to rosedebate@gmail.com and set up an "In-home" program. We are trying our very best to be accommodating to our nationwide community during this time of crisis.

Whatever program you want, whenever you want it! 

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

About Rose Institute.

For nine years, Rose Debate has shared the world of speech and debate with elementary, middle, and high school students in Silicon Valley, Boston, and beyond. We are committed to coaching our students to growth in three important areas:

CONFIDENCE. Public speaking is one of the most prevalent fears in the United States. Our courses inspire students with the confidence they need to overcome this fear and prepare for success.

COMMUNICATION. All of life’s endeavors rely on effective communication. We create an environment where students can grow as communicators with their peers.

LEADERSHIP. We train our students to make strong impressions, meaningful conversation, and speak persuasively — indispensable skills to the modern leader.



Register Now