Winter/Spring Open Programs | Beginning February

Online and in-person programs open to all students regardless of school affiliation.

Looking for a club at your school? Check out our affiliated programs here.

Online Programs

$425 for 12 sessions. 

Open to students grades 4+. 

Appropriate materials prepared for new and returning students.

Mondays | 70 minutes | 5:10 Pacific, 8:10 Eastern

2/6
2/13
2/27
3/6
3/13
3/20
3/27
4/3
4/10
4/17
4/24
5/1

Thursdays | 70 minutes | 4:30 Pacific, 7:30 Eastern

2/9
2/16
3/2
3/9
3/16
3/23
3/30
4/6
4/13
4/20
4/27
5/4

Tuesdays | 70 minutes | 5:10 Pacific, 8:10 Eastern

2/7
2/14
2/28
3/7
3/14
3/21
3/28
4/4
4/11
4/18
4/25
5/2

Wednesdays | 80 minutes | 4:30 Pacific, 7:30 Eastern

2/8
2/15
3/1
3/8
3/15
3/22
3/29
4/5
4/12
4/19
4/26
5/3

In-Person Programs

3 Programs in Palo Alto, CA

Options available for grades 3-12.

Appropriate materials prepared for new and returning students.

Fridays | 1:50-3:05pm PT | $495 | Grades 6-8

2/3
2/10
2/24
3/3
3/17
3/24
4/14
4/21
4/28
5/5
5/12
5/19

Thursday | 5:15-6:30pm PT | $495 | Grades 7+

2/9
2/16
3/2
3/9
3/16
3/23
3/30
4/13
4/20
4/27
5/4
5/11

Wednesday | 1:30-2:45pm PT | $495 | Grades 3-5

2/8
2/15
3/1
3/8
3/15
3/22
3/29
4/12
4/19
4/26
5/3
5/10

Tuesday | 2:45-4:00pm PT | $449 | Grades 4-5

2/28

3/7

3/14

3/21

3/28

4/11

4/18

4/25

5/02

5/9

5/16

 

Stay updated with our newsletter.

Newsletter Signup

Register

 

powered by Typeform